Skip navigation


AcceleratorIndia has agreed a number of collaborations, aimed at improving access to key industry ecosystems and to large, medium and small companies in these ecosystems.

UK Collaborators

  • InnovateUK
  • Electronics, Sensors and Photonics Knowledge Transfer Network (ESPKTN)
  • Creative Industries Knowledge Transfer Network (CIKTN)
  • HealthTech and Medicines Knowledge Transfer Network (Health KTN) and
  • Energy Generation and Supply Knowledge Transfer Network (EGSKTN)
  • Information and Communication Technologies Knowledge Transfer Network (ICTKTN)
  • UK Bio Industry Association (BIA)

India Collaborators

  • Science and Innovation Network India (SIN) of Foreign and Commonwealth Office
  • Department of Science & Technology (DST)
  • Department of Biotechnology (DBT)
  • Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
  • National Centre for Biological Sciences (NCBS)
  • Centre for Cellular and Molecular Platforms (C-CAMP)
  • Association of Biotech Led Enterprises (ABLE)
Last updated: 23 Mar 2015